From 8:00 to 22:30
+7 495 786 87 88
To book

Abount the Restaurant "Russky Dvorik"

Russky Dvorik restaurant is located in the heart of Sergiev Posad, in the immediate vicinity of the Trinity-Sergius Lavra, the center of Russian Orthodoxy and the pearl of Russian architecture. The restaurant opened its doors to its first guests in 1992. Russky Dvorik restaurant has quickly become an expressive landmark of the city, a point of attraction for lovers of good cuisine, as well as for tourists from all over the world, thanks to its convenient location in the historical city, the atmosphere of Russian life, scrupulously maintained in the interiors of the restaurant, abundant traditional cuisine.

The interior of the restaurant is designed in the style of late classicism. Carefully selected details of the decoration of the hall allowed the designers to recreate the atmosphere of a real noble nest, with its refined elegance and the living warmth of a long-lived and lovingly inhabited house.

The restaurant is famous for its excellent cuisine. Russian traditional dishes (dumplings, freshly baked wheat pancakes with red caviar, old Russian dishes restored according to ancient recipes etc.), a selection of trusted suppliers and the best products, high professionalism of chefs and generous portions allowed the restaurant "Russky Dvorik" to become one of the favorite places for business and romantic meetings, anniversary and corporate banquets for residents of Sergiev Posad and guests of our city.

The restaurant "Russky Dvorik" is ideal for wedding banquets. The restaurant has its own wedding planner, who will help the newlyweds avoid most common mistakes in the organization of weddings, and will take care of a huge number of issues: organization of on-site registration, video and photography, transport services, will find a host and artists, will organize a turnkey wedding. Wedding in  Russky Dvorik restaurant is a traditional, beautiful, in a good sense, wide Russian wedding, with a magnificent feast and live music.

Restaurant infrastructure

Boutique Hotel Russky Dvorik

Boutique Hotel Russky Dvorik

Sergiev Posad is a wonderful city with an interesting history, rich spiritual and cultural heritage and picturesque appearance. We want your trip to give you vivid impressions and positive emotions, so in the very "heart" of the city we have created a Boutique hotel "Russky Dvorik" for you.

There are only 5 rooms in our hotel! All the rooms are exclusive and unique. Each room has its own flavor, its own story and its own inspiration. They are dedicated to the great personalities of Russian culture who created and lived in Sergiev Posad. The room rate includes a variety of themed breakfasts, which you can choose according to your taste. We will immerse you in the history of Sergiev Posad! 

We are located in the very center of the city. Just 300 meters from the Trinity-Sergius Lavra.

CHILDREN'S WEEKEND ANIMATION

CHILDREN'S WEEKEND ANIMATION

Following the wishes of our guests, we opened a children's room on the second floor of the restaurant complex. Our children's wizard from the world of fairy tales will entertain your kids with various games: intellectual and educational, funny and very funny! For our young guests, the restaurant offers a special children's menu, the dishes of which are useful for them and are colorfully decorated. We want your holiday to be as comfortable as possible for you and your children!

We are waiting for you:

  • Saturday from 13.00 to 21.00
  • Sunday from 12.00 to 20.00

MOTHER AND CHILD ROOM

MOTHER AND CHILD ROOM

We take care of young moms and their children, so we are happy to provide a mother and child room in our restaurant.

SOUVENIR SHOP

SOUVENIR SHOP

“SMIRNOV AND SONS”

In Russian souvenir shop "Smirnov and Sons" you can buy souvenirs, gifts and things for the interior  by handmade traditional Russian crafts.

BAKERY, TEA AND COFFEE SHOP "KULEBYAKA-PIE"

BAKERY, TEA AND COFFEE SHOP "KULEBYAKA-PIE"

The restaurant and hotel complex "Russky Dvorik" opened the doors of the new wing of the building, where a bakery with a cozy and warm name opened: "Kulebyaka-pie. Bakery, tea and coffee". Here, residents of the city and guests of Sergiev Posad will be able to enjoy the freshest, only from the oven, pastries, taste pies with cabbage, meat, apples, various puffs, cheesecakes, bagels, and also try branded kulyabaki prepared according to old recipes: with multi-layered filling and pancakes.

Here you can not only have a snack on the run with a hearty pie, but also treat yourself to delicious desserts: the most delicate Esterhazy, a luxurious Napoleon or your favorite Vanya Curly. Here you can also buy freshly baked bread: the usual hearty, crispy French baguette, fragrant rye bread, bread with basil and parsley, garlic bread and a traditional Moscow roll.

ANTIQUE SHOP

ANTIQUE SHOP

We offer you to visit an Antique shop with old amazing things. The shop is located in the new building of "Russky Dvorik".

From building's history of the restaurant "RUSSKY DVORIK"

History: part 1

History: part 1

As our guests you hot only get the opportuhity to taste authehtic russian dishes and drinks. but also to recome involved in the secrets of sergiev posad `s history.

At the entrance to the Holy Gates of the Lavra on the right side of them. There is a plate with the inscription: "On November 9, 1608, during the memorable siege of the Holy Trinity  and st. Sergius Lavra by Polish and Lithuanian troops. The underground passage dug by the enemies under the Pyatnitskaya Tower, was heroically destroyed by the Klementyev peasants Nikon Shilov and Peter Slota, who burht right there in the passage.."

According to legend, the underground  passage, which led the Hetman Jan Sapega`s  and goverhor Alexander Lisovsky`s troops to  besieged Lavra and was blown up by heroes peasants, started just in the place where our restaurant is now located.

But the history of this place began much earlier. As early as the  ku- kui centuries. The sluzuhiasloboda was  constructed on these lands and inhabited by a special category – "monastic servants". Airing peacetime, the monastic servants were engaged in general labor  activities and managed the lavra estates. patrimony. Auring the war they defended the Lavra or joined the tzar army as a special unit.

History: part 2

History: part 2

In 1764, Empress Catherine II issued a Manifesto about  land and serfsuptake from the monastic property to the state treasury. (By this time  the churches in Russia had in their  possession more than hine million hectares of land and more than nine hundred thousand male peasant). After the Manifesto issuing  almost all the monastic  servants, as people who were educated and experienced in administration  affairs and clerical service, became government officials and left the Troitsky slobods. The emptied out Sloboda was taken over by citizens of Sergiev Posad,  that was founded in 1782.

At that time there were buildings belonging to the bourgeois Vereshchagin and the Moscow merchant Petrov there. According to the plan redevelopment , a priest and a sexton of the Pyatnitskaya Church were to move into their houses. To do this, they had to pay the owners a ransom for their real estate in  august 1797. The Posad towh hall commission  estimated Vereshchagin's real estate in  600 rubles, and the merchant Petrov's real estate in 250 rubles. The priest and the sexton agreed with the amounts estimated, but stated that theydidn’t  nave the required sums and promised to try to find people  who would agree to lend them money.

By the end of the XIX century, the building where youin which you are now was resoldagain  to secular people, and eventually rebuilt into an apartment house  a tavern with the rooms relohging to the merchant Andrey Sergeevich Konkov found accommodations there. The cost of construction was then estimated at 2500 rubles at the rate of 1885.

History: part 3

History: part 3

After the revolution of 1917, the apartment house was nationalized and transferred gorkomkhoz  as ahotel with a dining  room with superior service initially. Most of the hotel guests were business travelers: participants of various congresses, conferences and meetings held in the first decades of Soviet power in large numbers. by  mid-1930s, the hotel of the department of community services acquired the features of an ordinary Soviet hotel: rooms for several people, iron beds.

In 1946, the dining room was transformed into a restaurant and was given the name "Volga". This name was due to the fact that at that time the general directorate of the Volga Electric Construction was located in Zagorsk ( this way our citi was renamed after the revolution in honor of Bolshevik V.M.Zagorsky). The organization was engaged  in laying hign voltage power transmission lines from Kuibyshev to Moscow. The employees of the department visited the restaurant eagerly drank a lot of alcohol and often kicked up rows. The local residents also felt the effect of the event’s later Volgaelectrostroy was transferred to Moscow  and as a joke maybe or in memory of the eventsthe Volga restaurant was renamed in the otdykn  restaurant  (the word otdych means relax in English  soon. The hotel was closed and the entire building was transferred to Zagorsky canteen trust the trust was there till 1990s whena new era came and…  initially the first currency bar in the city opened where you could pay with foreign currency then it was followed by the "Russky Dvorik" restaurant. It happened 30 years ago, in May 1992…

Contacts of the restaurant "Russky Dvorik"

Address:
Working hours:
Monday - Thursday, Sunday: from 08.00 to 22.30
Friday, Saturday: from 08.00 to 01.00

C 8:00 до 22:30
+7 495 786 87 88
Забронировать

О ресторане “РУССКИЙ ДВОРИК”

В самом сердце Сергиева Посада, в непосредственной близи Троице-Сергиевой Лавры, центра русского православия и жемчужины русской архитектуры, располагается ресторан «Русский дворик». Ресторан распахнул свои двери для первых гостей в далеком 1992 году. Благодаря удобному расположению в исторической черте города, атмосфере русского быта, скрупулезно выдержанной в интерьерах ресторана, изобильной традиционной кухне, ресторан «Русский дворик» быстро стал выразительной достопримечательностью города, точкой притяжения для знатоков и любителей хорошей кухни, а также для туристов со всех концов света.

Интерьер ресторана выдержан в стиле позднего классицизма. Тщательно отобранные детали убранства зала позволили дизайнерам воссоздать атмосферу настоящего дворянского гнезда, с его утонченной элегантностью и живым теплом давно и с любовью обжитого дома.

Ресторан славится своей великолепной кухней. Традиционные блюда русской кухни (обжигающие пельмени и вареники, свежевыпеченные пшеничные блинчики с красной икрой, восстановленные по древним рецептам старорусские блюда), выбор проверенных поставщиков и самых лучших продуктов, высокий профессионализм поваров и щедрые порции позволили стать ресторану «Русский дворик» одним из излюбленных мест для проведения деловых и романтических встреч, юбилейных и корпоративных банкетов у жителей Сергиева Посада и гостей нашего города.

Ресторан «Русский дворик» идеально подходит для проведения свадебных банкетов. В ресторане работает свой свадебный распорядитель, который поможет молодоженам избежать большинства распространенных ошибок в организации свадеб, и возьмет на себя решение огромного количества вопросов: организацию выездной регистрации, видео- и фотосъемку, транспортные услуги, подыщет ведущего и артистов, организует свадьбу «под ключ». Свадьба в ресторане «Русский дворик» - это традиционная, красивая, в хорошем смысле широкая русская свадьба, с пышным застольем и живой музыкой.

Инфраструктура ресторана

Бутик-отель Русский Дворик

Бутик-отель Русский Дворик

Сергиев Посад – замечательный город, с интересной историей, богатым духовным и культурным наследием и живописным обликом. Мы хотим, чтобы Ваше путешествие подарило Вам яркие впечатления и положительные эмоции, поэтому в самом «сердце» города мы создали для Вас Бутик-отель «Русский дворик».

В нашем отеле всего 5 номеров! Все номера эксклюзивны и уникальны. У каждого номера есть свой колорит, своя история и свой вдохновитель. Они посвящены великим личностям русской культуры, которые творили и жили в Сергиевом Посаде. В стоимость номеров включены разнообразные тематические завтраки, которые Вы сможете выбрать по своему вкусу.

Мы погрузим Вас в историю Сергиево Посада! Мы находимся в самом центре города. Всего в 300 метрах от Троице-Сергиевой лавры.

Детская анимация выходного дня

Детская анимация выходного дня

Следуя пожеланиям наших гостей, мы открыли детскую комнату на втором этаже ресторанного комплекса. Наш детский волшебник из мира сказок займёт ваших деток различными играми: интеллектуальными и развивающими, забавными и очень веселыми! Для наших маленьких гостей ресторан предлагает специальное детское меню, блюда которого полезны детям и красочно оформлены Мы хотим, чтобы ваш отдых был максимально комфортным для Вас и ваших детей!

Ждём Вас каждые выходные
  • Суббота с 13.00 до 21.00
  • Воскресенье с 12.00 до 20.00
Комната матери и ребёнка

Комната матери и ребёнка

Мы заботимся о молодых мамочках и их детях, поэтому в нашем ресторане мы рады предоставить комнату матери и ребёнка.

Сувенирная лавка

Сувенирная лавка

“СМИРНОВЪ И СЫНОВЬЯ”

В магазине русских сувениров «Смирнов и сыновья» Вы можете приобрести сувениры, подарки и вещи для интерьера ручной работы традиционных русских промыслов.

Пекарня, чайная и кофейня "Кулебяка-Пирожок"

Пекарня, чайная и кофейня "Кулебяка-Пирожок"

Ресторанно-гостиничный комплекс «Русский дворик» распахнул двери нового крыла здания, где открылась прекарня с уютным и теплым названием: «Кулебяка-пирожокъ. Пекарня, чай и кофеекъ». Здесь жители города и гости Сергиева Посада смогут полакомиться свежайшей, только из печи, выпечкой, отведать любимые с детства пирожки с капустой, мясом, яблоками, различные слойки, ватрушки, бублики, а также попробовать фирменные кулябяки, приготовленные по старинным рецептам: с многослойной начинкой и блинами.

Здесь можно будет не только перекусить на бегу сытным пирожком, но и побаловать себя вкуснейшими десертами: нежнейший "Эстерхази", роскошным «Наполеоном» или любимым "Ваней кучерявым". Здесь же можно будет купить свежевыпеченный хлеб: привычный ситный, хрустящий французский багет, ароматный ржаной хлеб, хлеб с добавлением базилика и петрушки, чесночный хлеб и традиционный московский калач.

Антикварная лавка

Антикварная лавка

Вашему вниманию предлагаем посетить Антикварную лавку со старинными удивительными вещами.

Лавка расположилась в новом здании ГРК "Русский Дворик".

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ ЗДАНИЙ РЕСТОРАННОГО КОМПЛЕКСА «РУССКИЙ ДВОРИК»

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ: часть 1

Приходя к нам в гости, Вы не только получаете возможность отведать исконно русские блюда и напитки, но и прикасаетесь к тайнам истории Сергиева Посада.

При входе в Святые врата Лавры с правой стороны находится плита с надписью: «9 ноября 1608 года, во время достопамятной осады Свято-Троицкия Сергиевы лавры польскими и литовскими отрядами, вражеский подкоп, веденный под Пятницкую башню, был геройски уничтожен клементьевскими крестьянами Никоном Шиловым и Петром Слотою, тут же в подкопе и сгоревшими…»

Согласно легенде, подкоп, который войска гетмана Яна Сапеги и воеводы Александра Лисовского вели под осажденную Лавру и подорванный героями-крестьянами, начинался от места, где как раз находится сейчас наш ресторан.

Но история этого места началась значительно раньше. На этих землях еще в XV-XVI веках образовалась Служняя слобода, которую населяло особое сословие – «монастырские слуги». В мирное время монастырские слуги занимались хозяйственными делами, управляли лаврскими вотчинами. Во время войны они защищали Лавру или особым отрядом включались в состав царской армии.

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ: часть 2

В 1764 году императрица Екатерина Вторая издала Манифест об изъятии земель и крепостных крестьян из монастырской собственности в государственную казну. (К этому времени по России во владении Церкви было более девяти миллионов гектаров земельных угодий и более девятисот тысяч крестьянских душ мужского полу). После издания Манифеста почти все монастырские слуги, как люди образованные и опытные в делах управления и канцелярской службы, стали государственными чиновниками и покинули Троицкие слободы. Опустевшую Служнюю слободу заселили граждане учрежденного в 1782 году Сергиевского посада.

На месте нынешнего здания ресторана в то время находились строения, принадлежавшие мещанину Верещагину и московскому купцу Петрову. По плану перепланировки в их дворы должны были вселиться священник и пономарь Пятницкой церкви. Для этого они должны были заплатить хозяевам выкуп за их недвижимость. Комиссия посадской Ратуши в августе 1797 года оценила недвижимость Верещагина в сумму 600 рублей, а недвижимость купца Петрова – в 250 рублей. Священник и пономарь согласились с суммами оценки, но заявили что, не имея необходимых сумм, обещают постараться найти тех, кто согласиться дать им взаймы.

К концу XIX века здание в котором вы сейчас находитесь было вновь перепродано светскому люду, и в итоге перестроено в доходный дом. В нем разместился трактир с номерами купца Андрея Сергеевича Конькова. Стоимость постройки оценивалась тогда в 2500 рублей по курсу 1885 года.

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ: часть 3

После революции 1917 года доходный дом был национализирован и передан Городскому коммунальному тресту как «гостиница со столовой повышенного обслуживания». Первое время большинство постояльцев гостиницы были командированные: участники различных съездов, конференций и совещаний, проходивших в первые десятилетия Советской власти во множестве. К середине 1930-х годов гостиница коммунального отдела приобрела черты обычной советской гостиницы: номера на несколько человек, железные кровати. 

В 1946 году столовую преобразовали в ресторан и дали ему название «Волга». Такое название было связано с тем, что в это время в Загорске (так назывался наш город с 1929 по 1990 год в честь большевика Владимира Михайловича Загорского) размещалось Главное управление Волгоэлектростроя. Эта организация занималась прокладкой высоковольтной ЛЭП от Куйбышева до Москвы. Сотрудники управления охотно посещали этот ресторан, бурно выпивали и частенько бузили. Доставалось и местным. Может быть в шутку, в память об этом после того, как Волгоэлектрострой перевели в Москву, ресторан «Волга» был переименован в ресторан «Отдых». Вскоре закрылась гостиница и все здание было передано Загорскому тресту столовых. Трест здесь располагался вплоть до 1990-х годов, пока не пришло новое время и… здесь сначала открылся первый в городе валютный бар, а вслед за ним ресторан «Русский Дворик». Произошло это 28 лет назад , в мае 1992 года… 

КОНТАКТЫ РЕСТОРАНА "РУССКИЙ ДВОРИК"

Адрес:
Режим работы:
Понедельник - четверг, воскресенье: c 08.00 до 22.30
Пятница, суббота: c 08.00 до 01.00